wqpcricket.blogg.se

Alto's adventure llama drawing
Alto's adventure llama drawing













alto

Rocket League is a phenomenon, and I don’t say this just because of its runaway hit status. I also play a lot of iOS games, so I made sure to include a couple of those too! From competitive to cooperative, most of my favorites brought something awesome to the table on the multiplayer front. 2015, for me, tended to be about games I played with other people. For the most part, I tend to dive into shorter games – I find they fit both my schedule and my tastes a little better. So before you say ‘WTF NO FALLOUT 4?!?!,’ please enjoy my list for what it is: my 10 favorite games I played while briefly not making our own. Here's Vella with his picks for the year in no particular order:Įnd of year lists are always odd for me to write, since, as a ritual, I do most of my ‘retail' gaming in marathon sessions over the holidays when i finally get a chance to relax a bit.

alto

Capybara's next game is Below, slated to release in 2016 for Xbox One and PC. Nathan Vella is the co-founder and president of Capybara Games, the indie house behind Superbrothers: Sword & Sworcery, Super Time Force, Might & Magic: Clash of Heroes, and Critter Crunch. To share their favorite games of the year. We've invited a number of the video game industry's influential figures On the lead up to Game Informer's Game of the Year awards of 2015,















Alto's adventure llama drawing